Telegram is a popular messaging app that offers many features, including the ability to send and receive voice messages. Voice messages can be sent one-on-one or to groups of people. If you’re new to Telegram(Telegram汉化版), you may be wondering how to use this feature and what privacy settings are available for voice messages. To help answer those questions, I’ll go over some options for controlling who sees your voice messages on Telegram.
Privacy settings menu
In the privacy settings menu, you can control who can see your voice messages. There are four options available:
-Everyone: Everyone will be able to view your voice messages. This setting is recommended for public channels where you want as many people as possible to hear what you’re saying and not necessarily just those who are following you or in a group chat with you.
-My Contacts means that it will only go to people who are already on your contact list or have been added by other members before you joined.
-Nobody means no one gets a copy of your message — not even bots! That’s a good thing if you’re worried about privacy concerns or just don’t want anyone messaging you. It also helps keep things more orderly since fewer messages are going around on voice channels when this setting is enabled by default.
-Forward To Contacts may sound like an option where messages are sent out but only get forwarded from each user (like when using text messaging). However, this isn’t exactly correct because each member does still receive his/her copy without any changes made beforehand whatsoever! So if someone says something interesting during one meeting session and then sends out several copies afterward through different channels like email blasts or SMS alerts – then those same statements might not seem quite so fascinating anymore once they’ve already heard them several times over…
The last option allows you to set up a list of trusted people
The last option allows you to set up a list of trusted people who will be able to receive your voice messages even if they are not in your contacts. The number of contacts in this list can be up to 100.
To add someone, tap the “+” icon in the top-right corner and enter their phone number (international numbers allowed) or group ID from your contact list. Once added, they will receive all new voice messages automatically without any further action on their side. To remove someone from your trusted friend’s list, tap on their name and select the “Remove friend” option in the pop-up window that appears next. Alternatively, you can also delete this list entirely by tapping on its name or selecting “Delete” under the “More” section in the top right corner.
When your privacy setting is set to “forward to contacts”
If you’re worried about your privacy, you can set up a list of trusted people who will be able to receive your voice messages even if they are not in your contacts. This can be useful if you want to share sensitive information with someone who isn’t a close friend or family member. To do this, go to the Privacy & Security settings page and select “Trusted Contacts.”
You’ll see all the users that have access to your private messages by default. To add new contacts, click on “Add Trusted Contact” and then type their username (or scan their QR code). You can also remove any existing connections by clicking on their name and selecting “Remove from list.”
You can control who sees your voice messages with the telegram privacy settings
The Telegram(tg中文) voice messages feature is a great way to stay connected with your contacts. You can use the telegram privacy settings to control who sees your voice messages. With the telegram privacy settings, you can set your privacy settings to forward them to contacts or everyone or nobody.
So to sum up:
We hope that this article has been helpful for you to understand the privacy settings for Telegram voice messages. We also want to point out that the telegram messenger app is a pretty secure way of sending messages because it uses encryption and other security features.